globalnin

amazon promo code india

macdonals coupons

hostgator india coupon

????????????????????????????????????

Director Engineering Services
Me. Thobeka Zondi

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9300
Fax: (+27 51) 933 3321
E-Mail:  engineering@setsoto.co.za

Secretary to Director Engineering

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9304
Fax: (+27 51) 933 6282
E-Mail: technical@setsoto.co.za
The Department’s primary responsibility is the provision and maintenance of infrastructure. The priority of the Department for the next five years is to ensure that in the long term infrastructure can accommodate the growth of the town and that planning of all infrastructure projects is done according to the Integrated Development Plan (IDP).


  • Engineering Services Directors Responsibilities

    To provide engineering services and infrastructure development.

    • Roads construction and maintenance
    • Housing infrastructure
    • Mechanical workshop
    • Provision of recreation and social infrastructure
    • Building plans and inspections
    • Water and sanitation services
    • Provide project management services

Thabo Mokhethoa

Manager Water Services

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9304/9392
Fax: (+27 51) 933 6282
Email: mokhethoa@setsoto.co.za

Senzo Kunene

Manager PMU (Project Management Unit)

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9300
Fax: (+27 51) 933 6282
Email: senzok@setsoto.co.za

James Koalane

Manager Sewer

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9304
Fax: (+27 51) 933 6282
Email: mjkoalane@setsoto.co.za

Lehlohonolo Moreki

Manager Roads

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9300
Fax: (+27 51) 933 6282
Email: lehlohonolo@setsoto.co.za

Wessel De Villiers

Manager Electricity

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9300
Fax: (+27 51) 933 6282
Email: wessel@setsoto.co.za

Mohapi Radiopane

Manager Planning & Property Management

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9300
Fax: (+27 51) 933 6282
Email: mohapir@setsoto.co.za