globalnin

amazon promo code india

macdonals coupons

hostgator india coupon

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE SERVICES (DCS)
Mr Thamae Masejane

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9300
Fax: (+27 51) 933 3331
E-Mail: masejane@setsoto.co.za

Secretary To DCS

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9303
Fax: (+27 51) 933 9322
E-Mail: directorcorporate@setsoto.co.za
The Corporate Services Department consists of four sections, i.e. Legal Services, Administration, Human Resources and Payroll Services. Corporate Services is the secretariat of Council and supports the legislative and executive functions of Council.


  • Corporate Services Responsibility

    Council Support Services

    • Provision of support services to the Council and its Committee

    Administrative Services

    • Render general office services
    • Manage records of the municipality
    • Render customer services to internal & external clients

    Human Resource Management

    • Provision of HRM and Development Services
    • Facilitate Recruitment, Selection and Induction of employees
    • Facilitate Training and Development for employees & Councillors
    • Facilitate employee benefits & compensation management
    • Ensure Employee Wellness and Safety
    • Re-align Organogram and Job Description

    Payroll Services

    • Provision of Payroll Services to employees

    Legal Services

    • Provision of Legal and Contract Management

Sophia Mihailescu

Manager Administration

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9324
Fax: (+27 51) 933 3321
Email: corporate@setsoto.co.za

Brenda Monare

Manager Human Resources

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9303
Fax: (+27 51) 933 3321
Email: hrmanager@setsoto.co.za

Sabata Skosana

Manager Human Resource Development

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9303
Fax: (+27 51) 933 3321
Email: sabata@setsoto.co.za

Jan Potgieter

Manager Payroll Administration

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9303
Fax: (+27 51) 933 3321
Email: jpotgieter@setsoto.co.za

Adelaide Mokoena

Legal Manager

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9303
Fax: (+27 51) 933 3321
Email: adelaidem@setsoto.co.za

Sam Lecheko

Skills Development Facilitator

Tel: (+27 51) 933 9303
Fax: (+27 51) 933 3321
Email: sdf@setsoto.co.za